Newfoundland Standard Time

Newfoundland Standard Time (NST) is a time zone that is used in the province of Newfoundland and Labrador in Canada. NST is three and a half hours behind Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and is abbreviated as UTC-03:30. During Daylight Saving Time (DST), the clock is turned ahead by one hour in the spring and turned … Read more