Timezones in Caribbean

Move your cursor above that Caribbean area you want to see current time for and click to view time zone and your actual time details.


Scroll with your mouse to zoom, or use zoom buttons on the left side of the map. For Google Street View pull that small yellow man from the left side on the Caribbean map.

The following table lists the Caribbean time zone abbreviations.

AbbreviationFull nameOther abbreviationsTimezone
ASTAtlantic Standard TimeHNAUTC – 4 hours
CDTCuba Daylight Time UTC – 4 hours
CSTCuba Standard Time UTC – 5 hours
EDTEastern Daylight TimeHAEUTC – 4 hours
ESTEastern Standard TimeHNE, ETUTC – 5 hours

Timezones in other regions