Time zones in Atlantic

Move your cursor above that Atlantic area you want to see current time for and click to view time zone and your actual time details.

Scroll with your mouse to zoom, or use zoom buttons on the left side of the map. For Google Street View pull that small yellow man from the left side on the Atlantic map.

The following table lists the Atlantic time zone abbreviations.

Abbreviation Full name Other abbreviations Time zone
ADT Atlantic Daylight Time HAA UTC – 3 hours
AST Atlantic Standard Time HNA UTC – 4 hours
AZOST Azores Summer Time UTC
AZOT Azores Time UTC – 1 hour

Time zones in other regions