Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time (GST) is a time zone used in the Arabian Peninsula’s countries, including Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates. GST is three hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and is abbreviated as UTC+03:00. GST is used by the countries of the Arabian Peninsula, which are located in western … Read more