Eastern European Time

Eastern European Time (EET) is a time zone used in eastern Europe, including Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Romania, and Ukraine. EET is two hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and is abbreviated as UTC+02:00. During Daylight Saving Time (DST), the clock is turned ahead by one hour in the spring … Read more