Central European Time

Central European Time (CET) is a time zone that is used in central Europe, including the countries of Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Switzerland. CET is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and is abbreviated as UTC+01:00. During Daylight Saving Time (DST), the … Read more